Add Review

Reviews

732b61962e4a7401139ab2dab4296082?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Amanda
16.04.2017
 
ceasar is the best utter and colorist,he is always very serious with his work,I love it!!!thank you ceasar!!
79abb82f8df15d3e443c648a93af6cfd?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Samantha
25.03.2017
 
Caesar was great. I am very particular and he did an excellent job. Service was great, everyone was so pleasant and made it a great experience. Thank you!!
22029b888dba65b11f1f4166e6818146?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Rebecca
25.03.2017
 
MY HAIR IS ANMAZING! Caesar works so hard to make sure you get exactly what you want 🙂
dbd875b98b4b688a201fa14b32d648f4?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Sara
17.03.2017
 
I love it here!! Caesar has done my hair 3 times and I've loved it each and every time. 🙂
0b8b9f57084a00dc02a1871abd476d72?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Jennifer
12.03.2017
 
Caeser is superior at what he does. He asks lots of questions from beginning to end and is very attentive. He corrected my color andcame recommended by a friend.
c9aac2ffb8e3d62a8407140a555375b9?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Jennice
04.03.2017
 
I've been coming to this locationfor for haircuts for years, but most recently for color when I decided to go from brunette to blond. Caesar colors my hair with detailed precision and patience! He also colors my daughters hair, which is a difficult task with so much hair and spiral curls. Caesars the excellent, highly recommended for cut and color.
37de02ebc25348dd72a372bf1beecfe1?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Lennart About
28.02.2017
 
Everything is done with great attention to detail for a great result.
768925f056691596da60d1f1af8f96ca?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Avinash sharma
19.02.2017
 
Does a great job. Good attention to details. Great client service.
50bec960744973bab36887c2dfa4c3ea?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Mary Chamulak
18.02.2017
 
Very happy with Caesar! He listens to you and is very good with color and highlights. He is very thorough and meticulous a wrill not let you leave until your hair is perfect. He is also very nice and friendly which makes coming to him a pleasure. Highly recommend coming to him.
b27f9ec470a95db5c83ae7dc3613e9c5?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Elaine baruch
17.02.2017
 
Caesar is very likable very talented and always pleasant. I highly recommend to everyone!!!
47680c8dd52b4d9bd97e339c82bce9ce?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar SHeila
12.02.2017
 
Great hairdresser, wonderful colorist, terrific personality
59f02a243afb82d72d2fef0ec8cc16f0?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Yleana
12.02.2017
 
Caesar is wonderful! Great knowledge on all hair types and great personality! Prices can't be beat!
0983a371ad1e634b2d278bd8a876607e?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Maria
07.01.2017
 
I love my new fall look..... he is the best............
99a14d39056b8d4737aef7f15dd30f4d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Caesar Vicky C.
07.01.2017
 
It was my first time getting my hair dyed and I was doing deep research on where and who I wanted to work on my hair. After coming across e Salon, I was looking through their stylists and Yelp reviews.

Dramatics NYC hair salons are helping to create your whole individual. Hours for all Salons : Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr: 11:00 am - •  8:00 pm •  Sat: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm •  Sun: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm 2016© 2017 Dramatics NYC http://www.dramaticsnyc.com

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account