Add Review

Reviews

M.
12.03.2017
 
Excellent!!!!!!. Superb skills, great sense of how to suit hairstyle to customer personality. Over 10 years of great service! Thank you, Dio!!!! Additional perk,multi lingual!👌😉
Sara
12.03.2017
 
Dio antonio banderas is the haidresser to the stars.he has been my stylist for ten years..perfect touch.knows how to put the perfect color and shine into my hair.his brown bedroom sexy eyes will attract all single ladies.my hair is cut and styled with his fantastic design and sensual touch. The bob cut that he gives me fits my dimension with precision.walked in with stringy hair walked out as americas next top model.dio cubano don't leave home without him
Mike G
24.02.2017
 
Dio has cut ny hair and my wife's hair for the last 8 years and I must say that he is the best hair stylist that we have ever used!
Gloria
12.02.2017
 
Dio works magic! I started coming to him years ago and won't go anywhere else. Today I tried a new keratin treatment - so good I just made my daughter an appointment. #dioisthebest
Sigma rahman
12.02.2017
 
I have been coming to dramatics for 7 years and been privileged to have Dio as my stylist. Who takes time to know what I like and dislike. When I first came to him my hair was horrible and he made it so beautiful and healthy. I have never been disappointed and Dio personally makes sure that I'm happy with my hair. The overall experience is amazing. Will always come here, it's clean, customer service is outstanding and the receptionist is friendly.

© 2017 Dramatics NYC www.DramaticsNYC.com

15 visitors online now
14 guests, 1 members
All time: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
Max visitors today: 17 at 01:55 am
This month: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
This year: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account