Add Review

Reviews

Sheena
10.05.2017
 
I was really nervous to get my hair cut as I have long hair. I hadn't got my hair got in 6 months and it was just not in good shape. Pearl was very welcoming and explained to me how much she would need to cut off to make it healthy. I was hesitant at first but she made me feel super comfortable and explained exactly what she was going to do and if I was okay with it. I was nervous that too much would be cut off but I was extremely happy with the end result. My blow out looked amazing, I went to a wedding that night and received multiple compliments. My than thin hair has so much volume now and feels so full and lush. I will definitely be going back to Pearl for haircuts and blow drys. She is amazing and would highly recommend her!
Deema
07.05.2017
 
I Met Pearl and she did a great, awesome, and perfect job with my hair. I colored it as balayage and it looked so beautiful. It was my first time doing my hair like this and Pearl didn't make me regret it. My friends were asking me where did I do my hair because they wanted to do it the same. I highly recommend her. She is patient and nice. She asked me about each step she is going to do and what I really wanted to make sure that reaches the look I wanted. THANK YOU PEARL.
Christina
03.05.2017
 
Pearl was amazing, I came in with flat and dull hair and she completely transformed my hair. It looks different and I feel great, and will be back to see her again for sure 🙂
Rebecca
22.03.2017
 
Pearl was great! She listened to what I wanted while also adding her personal touch. I am leaving with more volume and body in my hair and love it !!
Kate
19.03.2017
 
Loved pearl! Came here for a cut, blowdry amd conditioning treatment. My hair feels so much healthier and I love my cut. Definitely recommend
Sarah tort
19.03.2017
 
Great service and accommodating to my requests and needs
Sonia
19.03.2017
 
Outstanding service and wonderful professional adviser to fulfilled your personal style she deserves your trust as my experience after her job done following strong professional criteria.
Sophia
18.03.2017
 
Pearl is amazing....this is my second time with her.. she gave me color gloss and haircut. It really compliments. Thanks Pearl.
Jane
17.03.2017
 
I have been here multiple times and have enjoyed the experience every time. My hairturns out beautiful because they really listen to whatyou want. Everyone should go here!
Michelle
17.03.2017
 
Pearl is a fabulous stylistdave@gmail.com. She is attentive and did such a fabulous Job. 5 stars!!!!!
1 2 3 12

© 2017 Dramatics NYC www.DramaticsNYC.com

11 visitors online now
10 guests, 1 members
All time: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
Max visitors today: 17 at 01:55 am
This month: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
This year: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account