Add Review

Reviews

e17d0d5069e6b652f6c42f01981f5ce8?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Rebecca
22.03.2017
 
Pearl was great! She listened to what I wanted while also adding her personal touch. I am leaving with more volume and body in my hair and love it !!
69b02b11057e742ddce1ba6f8d3a0573?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kate
19.03.2017
 
Loved pearl! Came here for a cut, blowdry amd conditioning treatment. My hair feels so much healthier and I love my cut. Definitely recommend
b60689a081e53cf6bf7f3e671a52cb95?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sarah tort
19.03.2017
 
Great service and accommodating to my requests and needs
649b84f9cc837f0f5ce172f9766ee5b6?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sonia
19.03.2017
 
Outstanding service and wonderful professional adviser to fulfilled your personal style she deserves your trust as my experience after her job done following strong professional criteria.
c9eebbf3d2ad12c63a64a93f1e89c628?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sophia
18.03.2017
 
Pearl is amazing....this is my second time with her.. she gave me color gloss and haircut. It really compliments. Thanks Pearl.
43a0caa0a760664720bda3ac4fe401dc?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jane
17.03.2017
 
I have been here multiple times and have enjoyed the experience every time. My hairturns out beautiful because they really listen to whatyou want. Everyone should go here!
3656511e28e3e1534a6ba101b5044a19?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Michelle
17.03.2017
 
Pearl is a fabulous stylistdave@gmail.com. She is attentive and did such a fabulous Job. 5 stars!!!!!
ced52a0edc0a93e0486a3df057b9f541?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Doug
02.03.2017
 
I spend my winters in NYC and live in Alaska..Pearl cut and styled my hair when she was working on the UWS at Dramatics. It was one of the best cuts in many years. I followed her to the Second Ave location. I rent a room from a former Broadway star who is also a good friend. She agreed that my haircut was the best. Her words were: you were not trying to look younger than your age but rather interested and involved in life.Today's haircut was just what I was looking for even if I could not clearly state the details to achieve the style.. Thanks Pearl.
d7d41edc21c6fdba2ce5f3a56ab9b4d1?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Lizzy
01.03.2017
 
Absolutely amazing highlights she has given me. I got lot of good compliments . If u r looking for even a makeover,go to pearl.
396dea629b3e7b8426bf2ae253b50a70?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Angela
01.03.2017
 
Pearl has a greattt personality!!!she has talent of great cuts,color,keratin and much more.....be honest I have done all so I know what I am saying....if u r interested please go to pearl.
5a99029e1b63d3906ffa76fb3b8da6da?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Pooja
01.03.2017
 
Pearl is my best hairstylist as a person too..she treats so nicely that everyone want the come.... She does really great blowoutservice!!!thank you pearl
947cc51fc7845405bafa6e92cc3f6d79?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jennifer
28.02.2017
 
Pearl has done peekaboo funky highlights on my 9 years old . It looks amazing..My daughter is really happy too. Highly recommend!!!!
5fc406995c86e913f9f76c8c7292adb5?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Paul
28.02.2017
 
I loved the way pearl has cut my hair...it was my first visit. And nobody told me before what would look good on me.....she was the first person to advice...I loved it!!will come back!!!
fa4a91e5e649f25d02bf18b0c4b4bc97?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Heesha
28.02.2017
 
Pearl has done amazing job on keratin treatment on my hair....my hair was so frizzy and curly....I have no words to explain...if anyone is looking for keratin treatments,please ask for pearl.....will surely be back!
78d260fe0385947e44153113f60354f3?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Greg
28.02.2017
 
Loved my haircut from long to short....it has been a while since I had short cut but wasn't sure what I wanted then pearl has showed me some haircut pic...which has helped in deciding....thanks to pearl for making all the effort. Highly recommend !!!!!
3823c0d0571252ffffcc6a5f5d4549ff?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Tom
28.02.2017
 
Greattt greattt greattt haircut!!!!will be back soon!!!!!!!!
c52e7e0a4c715e79386e8f2981aa9580?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Savita
28.02.2017
 
Pearl has done an awesome job on my balayage..it was my first time doing that ,was little nervous but pearl has made me feel so much better while I was getting my hair done...will b back!!!
efc76a57bba07d5f6e25563596b1a4d1?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Isabel
28.02.2017
 
This was my first time to pearl for blowout,but she also convinced for haircut since my ends were so healthy,which I think was a good idea too. And now look at my hair how healthy and shiny it looks..highly recommend.
c1d3cf1deca3593cf514d901b0810684?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kaya
28.02.2017
 
Pearl does very good in cutting and color. My friend recommended me since I have been always liking my friends hair..she did great on hair too.love it!!
4ead0ba2ce66cab0701841bc7795f198?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Rachael
28.02.2017
 
Pearl has done beautiful creativity with my hair...it looks amazing...I first time added funky colors and I loveeeee it..highly recommend!!
a6377d4cd45b6ef48e6260438b943a27?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Lola
28.02.2017
 
Pearl is the bestttt in cutting my long layers!!loved it and will highly recommend if anyone is interested in long layers.
c0fc95dc199c6e52069996315cd68c58?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Gauri
28.02.2017
 
Pearl is amazing in doing cuts and color!!!she made my hair look beautifulll with one of the treatments . Which gave so much of shine....love my hair....
1e5c6184949fe7cab5a16060b6df408a?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jay
28.02.2017
 
Pearl is cutting my hair quite a while...she always does a greatt job.very happy with my results. Thanks pearl.
ba578425bea4e9289bb5e3f57e50f41c?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Raj
28.02.2017
 
Was my first time with pearl, she is good hairstylist and understanding. Will be back again!!!
c61a39665ed517991e5b819037d71b98?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Yogita
28.02.2017
 
Very professional!!!!very attentive!!!!very friendly and sweet person!!!highly recommend
0e66ccef548f24a20ae6781881b639bd?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Ishaan
28.02.2017
 
Great service and very attentive!!!!!thanks pearl for making me look greatt
00cc62746909509dbf1cae1a38cd3135?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Patricia
28.02.2017
 
My hair is very fine and it's not not easy to cut ..Pearl has pleased me by cutting my hair...which created some volume too...highly recommend!
e6b1a0b299ea285e4696d577253e1fba?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Henry
28.02.2017
 
Great cut , very relaxing!!!!will be back soon!!!!!!
a6ae71fd27023f8e0d2754f7547c16f4?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Rob
28.02.2017
 
I love how she is quick on doing my hair and made it amazing my hair never looked better until now
fd2aa5035f141f4148d59db190a94bef?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jefferson
28.02.2017
 
I like how she did my hair she gave me a amazing haircut I recommend pearl
9498a036036010caeced1e0b158cf280?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Megha
28.02.2017
 
My hair looked very weak and felt light weight, I came to pearl and she gave me a haircut and my hair feels so healthy and great. Can't wait to come back for color next week!
4bf55654acf63258c33aec438935586b?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Natalie
28.02.2017
 
Pearl did a great job on my daughters hair . She did few peekaboo funky highlights and a haircut...we both loved it...will b back soon!!!
b1cd3ace63552010f37f797dc6c8d2a3?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Ritu
28.02.2017
 
Pearl is such a sweet heart. She has does color ,highlights and keratin on my hair...which has given amazing results...she has made me beautifulll!!
c25271ddb993050935b67df23cfca7be?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Elizabeth
27.02.2017
 
Great blowout!!!was first time and will be back.!!!
1335c2ff66933a9973ea8bbb0df0b9f6?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Helen
27.02.2017
 
Pearl is very sweet person. She is good in cutting my short pixie cuts..but she had good suggestions for me about keeping certain angles...which was very impressive!highly recommend!!!
54d9505cf8f6f1a9e8c0fc79ee8eaa6f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kelly
27.02.2017
 
I love to have long hair...where i used to go ,always have gotten short..but I'm thankful to pearl who had listened and delivered me the service I was looking for!!!
54d9505cf8f6f1a9e8c0fc79ee8eaa6f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kelly
27.02.2017
 
I love to have long hair...where i used to go ,always have gotten short..but I'm thankful to pearl who had listened and delivered me the service I was looking for!!!
5e58562a097b2dc6db1e2a1a9fd30af5?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Ralph
27.02.2017
 
This was my first visit to dramatics. I  was passing by and saw how hairstylist were very creative in doing their job..so I decided to give a try since I needed one haircut too..fortunately,I met pearl and was very pleased with her work..so now this is my place for my hair!!!
ac14d98db6a61453d44e4d289e70de39?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Rahul
27.02.2017
 
I just moved in this neighbor and I m really picky about my hair since I had so many bad experiences. My friend recommended me to try this place and fortunately I get to see pearl. Pearl does amazing cuts and very attentive. Very happy to have her my hairstylist. Thanks
41f1198323761601f8fd0cecf658db0a?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Carlos
27.02.2017
 
Pearl does great fades!!!!if anyone is looking for that. Will highly recommend pearl!!!
1d9e36841311ecdecd9a06ee37883024?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Steve
27.02.2017
 
I think pearl does really great men haircuts..I am glad I found her...will b back!
1805c43bb9de978cbb8761e41134af60?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Krishna
27.02.2017
 
I think pearl is a  really good hairstylist she does any type of hair,highly recommend
a23f446f434331ec98059700a3e4c817?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Lily
27.02.2017
 
Pearl has an ability to read my mind..every time I come , couldn't really tell what I wanted but everytime we come to a point where her thoughts and my thoughts match or where we are happy and excited...so I highly recommend pearl!!!!
bb5f30d1d62adc3e773f5ecaeb795efe?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Mark
27.02.2017
 
Great cut!!!great color!!!great point of view!!!!!!!!
fe6c3ce58feb37a783d636fe7e59e7bf?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Melissa
27.02.2017
 
I loveeeee pearl! U r the best. She has always made me feel happy with my hair...will surely come back
e42c64d666802119ad16dbe48598c0a4?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jim
27.02.2017
 
Pearl is good hairstylist!!!she is very welcoming and caring person. Thank you
6eee2c9538faa26207f00b8e5df40569?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Leslie
27.02.2017
 
Pearl is one of the amazing stylist I met..since she has done my hair on Broadway,I started following her to 47the dramatics..Thanku Pearl
1889206d4e704f25a4a33a88cd895af7?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Katie
26.02.2017
 
Fantastic hair cut and great colour, thank you Pearl!
70a3c13fda741ae5ad4e1141b36aa1c9?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Rachel
26.02.2017
 
Pearl was magnificent! She made my hair come back to life and gave me great suggestions on how to keep my hair healthy and beautiful.
65deedef41c798f1cc0bbebe2bf92e7a?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Frame calafatello
26.02.2017
 
Pearl was a delight In our first session today she spent time to understand my hair and what I wanted And She gave me a great haircut And She is a lovely lady Thank you pearl Frank calafatello
e485a8f2f9c0c69bd6633a72702db494?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Chris
26.02.2017
 
Very enjoyable experience and great haircut! I will be back soon.
ee431119083779b3cb8a76b666a19f06?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Shakti
26.02.2017
 
This is my first time with pearl and I am very impressed with the results of my hair . My hair was very dry and she advised me to do a conditioning treatment which made a big difference.  So I am definitely coming to pearl and I highly recommend her.
982c41fd03a43916dfe93eac88b51954?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Richa
26.02.2017
 
Pearl is the besttttttt , I am very happy that I found her....does a greatt job every time I go...👍
11d49ab8dd38746553537cd557c78097?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kavya
25.02.2017
 
Pearl gave me a haircut that completely changed my look and I have received several compliments. She is now my goto person and no one else touches my hair
013ee5a839250a603693aa12e3036a6d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Lisa
25.02.2017
 
Pearl is a terrific stylist and truly.listens to her clients.my last cut with her was great even as it grew out.
2bb4a6e00948c0ae7a26fd8518405871?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Joe
25.02.2017
 
First time coming here. Pearl did a great job cutting my hair.
f242df574a11da2f105ab12e04276c88?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Farra
25.02.2017
 
I like Pearl work she does what suits my face and she is very pleasant too.
13a7ee414f0a23852f36390f877ba379?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kristen B
25.02.2017
 
I found a GEM in Pearl! I've been in NYC a long time searching for the right stylist and I finally found her. She's personable, professional, and has a great eye. Always a great experience.
2e9c5ee31e531fecc46ef5235445f56f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Avni
24.02.2017
 
Been going to pearl fow a while followed her to new place love her personality and her professionalism always a great experience with her
7b78b40daa0c56023a2a2f90889f23da?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Kellie
24.02.2017
 
I loved my haircut! Great attention to detail and care taken. Thank you so much!
5dad21be4bffd5a537d76c4524fefa64?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jennifer
24.02.2017
 
Great client service. Loved my blowout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
307b45e0b35eb76e901f821fc56fee1b?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sabtain khan
24.02.2017
 
Thank you, Pearl for the great haircut. Appreciate your attention to detail.
f1b896bfd05a301bec22f3b0f3d4bcff?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Richard
24.02.2017
 
First time here very good attention and Pearl did a great job
03e299e59c6107db57ed26106d4bf161?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Heli
24.02.2017
 
The sweetest and the most caring. Got the look I was looking for!! So happy!! Thank you Pearl!!!
5137365989e5418b3f11c168da4c0dd2?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Nicole
24.02.2017
 
I love the way my hair looks...thanks to pearl and her effort to make feel good. Highly recommended
bc4169e168bc95d0ce1972a1de642cd3?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Katie
23.02.2017
 
I lovex my cut! Pearl was attentIve to what I wanted, and had great suggestions for future visits. Definitely coming back!
21f076d3b27117cc4ba686cfd9029a34?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Helen
23.02.2017
 
Pearl was a GREAT listener, and made sure I felt good about the cut every step.of the way will definitely see her again!
13892905c8e6b1ce11028b8230484c24?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Maria
23.02.2017
 
Pearl is amazing!!!love the way she guides u according to ur desires....thank you pearl for making me beautiful.
71114c91428d1920dafad80f59e6d361?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sneha
23.02.2017
 
Its my second time with peral. She is warm, friendly and gives great service! Thank you pearl.
ba06689790388ba2280ac89cdddf406f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Christine
23.02.2017
 
Pearl is greatt in cutting long or short hair...she is very talented and loving. Will surely come back. Thanks pearl.
57563107cbbab-bpthumb Pearl Yelena
22.02.2017
 
I have been going to Pearl for over a year, she is amazing stylist, great listener. Pearl make me feel better about myself. She is simply the BEST!!!!!
1156e1c2fd21064f7d299d796695851e?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Krish
22.02.2017
 
Pearl is very talented and reads people 's mind ,what they r looking for . Thanks to pearl for making me look greatt and wonderful.
68dca831a5d5e7992414891f05b7b2e8?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Nikki
21.02.2017
 
Pearl Is amazing! She took her time on my hair and was also very friendly and kind. I loved the way my hair turned out! I will definitely be coming back here. Thanks for the great service!
c14a2f221a2c8202ae3489a07c20cae0?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Emily
21.02.2017
 
Pearl was the best! She took.so.much care and time with my daughter and made her so happy! We will.definitely come back here for.her! Everyone at this Dramatics was kind, helpful and really good at what they do!!!
ac22de4260023d4e489631af502c117e?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Paola
20.02.2017
 
Pearl is greatt. I'm glad I met her. I was so confused what I wanted but she gave me few options that will suit my face...I am happy with the decision we have taken...thanku pearl . Will definitely come back 😉
65eeadff5df8a14fa3424c387d05de53?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Carlos
20.02.2017
 
Great service every single time. Recently moved to NYC and was able to find her!
fbb30551b67f0bed6a11658797ebb1fa?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Alona
20.02.2017
 
Pearl was amazing. She was attentive to my requests (I brought specific pics) and kept checking with me about the length which I really appreciated. Overall a really great service - will definitely come back!
c29c079ed862385999924adf3386d41c?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Meredith
20.02.2017
 
Great! Very detailed and worked with me to make sure I was happy.
722949cb61a4587fcb7a0aee3e376ad6?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Alex
20.02.2017
 
Pearl gives great haircuts. I travel a bit but I wait to get an appt. with her even when my hair grows out of control.
5c3e582f917b3f93535c79665b930741?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jaaon
20.02.2017
 
Very detailed! Overall great haircut ..came few times before and left always happy:)
6fe1434df27f1b583afa795940f50abb?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jaclyn
19.02.2017
 
I came in with a very vague idea of what I wanted and an even vauger description but pearl somehow read my mind to give me exactly what I wanted! Would definitely recommend!
6fe1434df27f1b583afa795940f50abb?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jaclyn
19.02.2017
 
I came in with a very vague idea of what I wanted and an even vauger description but pearl somehow read my mind to give me exactly what I wanted! Would definitely recommend!
040f6137b308d5971a2012a913a56f75?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Frieda
19.02.2017
 
So happy with my haircut! Pearl is great! Thank you~
5be44411d6dea5e9ab99d24fc114753e?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Axel Meier
19.02.2017
 
Great hair cut super professional and good advice for a change in style
04964f82520d5d6ca55ee94997d8710f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Alex
19.02.2017
 
Loved the way it turned out! I did not know what I wanted and how I wanted it to look. She was able to explain and give me options! I was satisfied with the results
47f00174e491fa945e4b65500a86dd64?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Suzanne
19.02.2017
 
Pearl is amazing. She takes her time and really listens to what you want. She is sweet and the staff there is very nice and accomdatable.
57565465c39f5-bpthumb Pearl Weneyes tse
19.02.2017
 
Pearl is a strong commitment worker.she is honest and friendly. I highly recommended.
25c5636087d39c09894cc84702a4cdfe?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Leonor
19.02.2017
 
Great service! I will be back for sure! I enjoyed It!
95a4994c7f0c050612b3436245c2089f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Eesha
19.02.2017
 
Pearl is great! Really gentle and patient. Loved my hair.
8bc9d46b3aa31ea617bf9a67984ab59d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl filip
19.02.2017
 
Iam vvery happy with my hair. Pearl is professional and sweet. Love, Love her.I will be back soon.
2d4e47efc28bc2b483bd93957d56d85d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Patricia
18.02.2017
 
Great job! Super happy with my hair, Pearl is very personable in her service
716ac4b8dab7df9e35bbe38a3f5e42ff?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Maria Gambino
18.02.2017
 
Thanks for making my hair healthy again! I enjoyed my haircut, it was relaxing and I trusted her idea for my cut.
cc35fc30467445dc67d8b297c83213f7?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Bala
18.02.2017
 
Im being hoing to pearl for few times and im Very happy ! She always suggests new ideas how to take care of my hair style different ways !! She is very talented!! I will strongly recommend her 👍🏼
a0bafb3fa88be8dfd5f7772df8226f75?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl James
18.02.2017
 
I go to Pearl regularly and think she does an outstanding job every time. She took her time in explaining and helping me pick out my color treatments. She does a great job every time I go and is very warm and friendly. Highly recommended.
d864901d9eaee099b264e4a3e58f8f9d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Shira Dulberg
18.02.2017
 
PERFECT hair cut and blow dry!!! I had great time and definitely going to come back
b2dc00521c49a872dce27fbb3e20b05f?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Prabh
17.02.2017
 
Great customer service/experience along with very friendly stylists that are great at there job
b6ebf76c53e31e0a9fb4df50d74b86b6?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Jack
15.02.2017
 
I thought I would regret cutting my long hair, but I was wrong ! I absolutely love my hair it's so much healthier now thanks to pearl.
b528ab955c037198040cd23e9199dbb9?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Ajay
15.02.2017
 
Pear did my hair exactly how I wanted it to be done. Also, she would ask me questions and engage in a conversation with me, she is very open minded and very skilled. Highly recommend , I felt very welcomed and comfortable!
1805c43bb9de978cbb8761e41134af60?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Megs
15.02.2017
 
Makes me very satisfied with my hair. Very friendly & listens to exactly what I want. Definitely will be coming back
6213bfc373d0079a72c0afd569c44909?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Nutan
11.02.2017
 
I have been a regular customer here , Pearl is wonderful and gives very advise. She gives me the best haircut, the experience has always been very good here. Everybody is very friendly and nice .
7c094fd8730185f0d0aef0fab1aa5a54?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Glenda W
10.02.2017
 
Walked in cause I live close by. Found Pearl who gave me a great service. First she matched my coLOR to my satisfaction. Then she gave me a FANTASTIC CUT. Everyone said my hair never looked so good!. And I have nightmare hair- She's quite a find!
68a4efc9d4f6a3f153c81e04acf8b417?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Tue
10.02.2017
 
Great great cut; very professional, flexible and she listened to my wishes.
68a4efc9d4f6a3f153c81e04acf8b417?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Tue
10.02.2017
 
Great great cut; very professional, flexible and she listened to my wishes.
792df9d5cc003f6a54569d513b6aa037?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sue
09.02.2017
 
VERY GOOD BLOW OUT,very impressed ....highly recommend 😊
46a7e8f7f1d2bd538d369c40d5ac004d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl GG
09.02.2017
 
Just had a hair blow by PEARL 5 I love it!!!!! Best hair blow I had in the city HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!
94433a06cb34cabace3f302751737903?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Ricky
09.02.2017
 
Pearl is greatt!!I love the way she cuts my hair....she listens and very caring person .....I loveee her...definitely going back
22a61754b9a2ffb049eb37837ab13869?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Rupa
09.02.2017
 
Pearl did an amazing job with my hair. Came in a for a cute & gloss and my hair look so much more healthier than it did before! Since my haircut, I've gotten compliments from a lot people. She's really good at what she does! I love my hair!
87929848b310858f63ec4035cef39779?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Sasha
08.02.2017
 
Omg! After going to another salon that screwed up my pixie cut and color I decided to come out of hiding and get it fixed so I stumbled into Dramtics and there I met Pearl and I must say I am very happy that I did after explaining the nightmare that I had just gone through she made me feel very comfortable and she did a wonderful job on fixing my color and my haircut I get compliments all the time I couldn't thank her enough I was almost in tears, of course tears of JOY that someone finally got it right. Thank you so much Pearl!
7dc629042fe540b09c28df9271b44395?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Allie
02.02.2017
 
I met Pearl right before the holidays when I needed a haircut badly. Not only did she give me a perfect cut, but she also did the best blowout I've ever had done! My hair looked exactly as I wanted it - which has never happened to me before. I will definitely be going back to Pearl in the near future!
46ada74c839aa53b1437917d4038498a?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Michelle
01.02.2017
 
Pearl is the greatest...she listens,cares and really delivers on all aspects of my hair. From cut to moisturizing to color!! I am more than delighted that I found Pearl. She is kind,sweet and professional and KNOWS hair!!! Hugs to you Pearl!!! xxxx
425f85dd86d1ea3137915366f943adf4?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Mo
07.01.2017
 
Great haircut! Great haircut! Great haircut! Great haircut!
d719ee88e5d6f57e39d5ea7eaf999dc3?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Mark
07.01.2017
 
Pearl is excellent! I followed her from the Broadway location to her current 2nd Ave spot. Well worth it!
bffa8d0b93e887e395d073bec86cb6ff?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Suzanne
07.01.2017
 
Just finishing up a cut and treatment with Pearl, and she is great! She is so friendly and professional -- always checks with me about exactly how I want my hair cut and never disappoints. My hair is curly and difficult, but looks so healthy after she's done with it.
04eab40fc3584d013c8e6de8202ed6bf?s=25&d=mm&r=g Pearl Meghan
07.01.2017
 
She's a fantastic stylist, listens for my requirements and guides me accordingly. She does an amazing job in both cutting and coloring.

Dramatics NYC hair salons are helping to create your whole individual. Hours for all Salons : Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr: 11:00 am - •  8:00 pm •  Sat: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm •  Sun: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm 2016© 2017 Dramatics NYC http://www.dramaticsnyc.com

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account