Add Review

Reviews

4819fc75230c3d35860c97a9842a922c?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Kay Bank
27.02.2017
 
Spice gives good hair life. My reque9sts are done with perfection. My friend got haircut on my recommendation and she was thrilled..loved it. Mux Kudos to spice.
733da9f76f42da3006def53f459b5020?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Weihan Xiong
26.02.2017
 
Spice always does a nice job. She is very friendly and she understands the unique requirements from a customer. I really like to work with her because she can always make me feel happy. After a fresh hair cut from her I feel more comfident to start a new day. I recommand her to be your stylist!
29dc52db5ec83945340b7c2bee12b285?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Shereen
26.02.2017
 
Spice is awesome to work with. She is very professional, listening to what you want to do and coming up with the relevent haircut and coloring that best suits you. In ddition to friends, I get stopped by strangers to compliment me on my hair cut in general and color in particular. Highly recomend Spice.
1d1ac04a42a7f8808f4516b199d3addb?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Doris
22.02.2017
 
Love Spice! She does great haircut and is very friendly.
ffcda6f2ed05f6602e7aa33650442732?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Claire Shaw
21.02.2017
 
Always a fabulous experience with Spice. Great colour and cut. Recommended to friends too
445eb478efa39156085f31605277f053?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Daniel
21.02.2017
 
Extremely friendly, very efficient, perfect hair cut for male. Highly recommend.
1fcfa69e6e1d9704d43a27aa5da90d2a?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Desi
20.02.2017
 
Exactly what I needed!!! Spice asked the right questions and created a unique look for me. A professional and took her time. I will coming back. Thank you Spice, till next time
80378a1a9c70c0b3c32c929d9e9a6cb6?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Dan
20.02.2017
 
Shes kind nice and gives an excellent haircut....go to Spice
0daaf7ad5e7c07b63d0796aa1e092aaa?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Leslie stewart
20.02.2017
 
Spice is wonderful! I let her pick colours and never disappointed. She has a contest with herself and my bad cowlicks all the time. She usually wins. I would recommend her to my friends.
e8a78bbd3d5372422ba2a8281b66ce83?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Karl Rim
20.02.2017
 
Great haircutter, very attentive. Would use her again. Reviews demand i must use st least fifty characters.
ec8f9860e203cfe8292f1d31b34beb06?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Jordan
20.02.2017
 
Spice, gave a great cut and helped me figured out how to style my hair best.
e39999a581fcc186900298b44b7dcba1?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Chris
20.02.2017
 
Great cut. She helped me learn what style worked best for me.
55ddc5fdc54e3357fdb55efc7438eb4e?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Brent
20.02.2017
 
Spice is very talented, personable and an overall fantastic stylist!
2c8c09a69b66d1635353a30d7c859fd8?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Nic
19.02.2017
 
Spice did a fantastic job transforming my hair. It was wild and pitch black before but with some time with her she perfomed a miracle. Thanks
18545ab200f2d4cfd11596b6e8b774e1?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Joshua Greene
19.02.2017
 
Spice is super friendly, nice and does amazing haircuts!!
a695365ecc9191740a43ca21360446e6?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Jasmine
19.02.2017
 
Spice is the BEST... always friendlly and professional, even when asking for last minute appointment.
83eb02252dd8b89c79b5e4053455bfac?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Suzana
17.02.2017
 
She has done my hair so many times and it always comes out perfectly! She always pay attention to what the clients want , uses and recommends great hair care items and does the best blonde! I highly recommend her if you are looking for amazing hair at a reasonable price 👌🏻
983ff3999c09869577b0a2fb3da64e94?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Dhora
16.02.2017
 
I had my hair done from Spice. Haircut and color. I was delighted with my result. Exactly what I was expecting. My hair is dark brown and it is very hard to change. Spice did tranform my hair completely. She is professional and caring. She listen to your concerns and is honest! Finally I found my new hairdresser!
f6128af9739784dc32f394a7597ccb24?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Alexcia
16.02.2017
 
Best experience at a salon I've ever had Spice is such a sweetheart she definitely knows someone her stuff when it comes to hair she cares about the integrity of your hair.her assistant Latte very nice young lady they make a great team ❤❤❤
8783862064a2c7be667b8a48f7fd9989?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Jody
15.02.2017
 
Wonderful experience! Spice gave me a great blowout. Highly recommend her.
38402a18ec01144a2cee288e482d7c53?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice MINAL RANA
15.02.2017
 
I had a great experience with Spice. She is wonderful hair dresser and great hair stylist. I highly recommend her for new haircut style and hair coloring.
9a628e58a970c0d002383f256d007847?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Elizabeth Frumberg
15.02.2017
 
SPICE (MIRA), highlights, cut and her beautiful personality is amazing. I used to spend $400 dollars in Soho and I spend less than half now. LOVE HER!
94bad1af7ee54ee953ebed8eb3d2ef81?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Chrisandra
13.02.2017
 
I had a wonderful experience at Dramatics and Spice gave me a fantastic cut. I highly recommend her expertise!
2a537983275c42605e87bee61f12683d?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Vania
08.02.2017
 
Spice is wonderful! Super sweet and knows what she's doing .. She did my hair exactly the way I wanted! I get complements about my hair all the time :)) Love her!
e203ff9484a13163e8f7a030a95d43c2?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Emily
07.01.2017
 
Spice is doing my hair for 4 years now and I love it how my hair looks.I get so many compliments on the street for my hair.I highly recommend her
bd8523935561cae24fd90dd4abf071c9?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Cameron
07.01.2017
 
I really enjoy my hair cutting experience with Spice. Everytime it is a consistent cut and exactly how I want it. Spice is also very friendly and easy to get along with.
cba602b933685291827a51580981fee3?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Ilene
07.01.2017
 
She is personable and very talented. I havent gone to a different stylist since I met Spice!
bb7dd6263793dbe6dc191475ed019bde?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Zach
07.01.2017
 
I have been seeing Spice for the better part of three years and have always been happy with her. She is extremely courtious, precise, and professional. There are several occasions where it would have been much more convienent to have my hair cut elsewhere, but I have always gone to Spice because I know she will always cut my hair the way I want. I would be happy to recommend Spice to anyone.
3f7d552eb211319ecd4d0172beabd873?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Ada Agolli
07.01.2017
 
Spice is a very talented hairstylist. She has great communicating skills and a lot of patience with her clients. I refer to her as the one with the golden hands. My hair is fabulous, thanks to her.
9db6debc66ffa2d35f596f5e0a450fed?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Vanessa
07.01.2017
 
Spice is a wonderful hair stylist. She is extremely friendly and knows exactly what she's doing. I came in feeling down about my hair and come out loving what she did! Really a 1 of a kind hair stylist!
3bf2952864b67d016f15c218f1e81ca8?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Damla
07.01.2017
 
I have been coming to spice for the last couple of years for color (blonde). She is great! I love my color and she always conditions my hair and recommends great products. I love her styling.
01e3244506463e86e6c80fab00f19c60?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Andrew
07.01.2017
 
Awesome!! Took me without a reservation as a walk in while i was traveling. Super helpful! Love my cut. Did exactly as i requested.
984296a7c999fa1d456ac7279df58316?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Ben Sargent
07.01.2017
 
Spice gives a fantastic men's cut. She is detail oriented and very consistent - my hair is coarse and fluffy and she somehow finds a way to make it look good every time! I started coming about a year ago and couldn't recommend her more!
d0e7a4a9b5b9c47d28a552b9c2670c9a?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Jasper
07.01.2017
 
One of the best listening hairstylists I've ever had. It came out exactly how I wanted it to.
e1846256d8b8bae9d2f0edd6ffa736e1?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Tim Campbell
03.01.2017
 
Fantastic Job, I will definitely come back! Finally I have found a hairdressers in Manhattan that can do a great natural blonde!
4fb76c379584f865ad818d71d1514c44?s=25&d=mm&r=g Spice Sandra Dee
03.01.2017
Customer Service
Technical Service
When i first came to New York City I was a mess, then I meet Spice and my hair and life turned around for the better!
575606fd2f418-bpthumb Spice WebmasterBlaster
03.01.2017
Customer Service
Technical Service
I love my hair!! WOW Thank you Spice!!! Your The Best!!!

Dramatics NYC hair salons are helping to create your whole individual. Hours for all Salons : Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr: 11:00 am - •  8:00 pm •  Sat: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm •  Sun: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm 2016© 2017 Dramatics NYC http://www.dramaticsnyc.com

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account