Add Review

Reviews

Kay Bank
27.02.2017
 
Spice gives good hair life. My reque9sts are done with perfection. My friend got haircut on my recommendation and she was thrilled..loved it. Mux
Kudos to spice.
Weihan Xiong
26.02.2017
 
Spice always does a nice job. She is very friendly and she understands the unique requirements from a customer. I really like to work with her because she can always make me feel happy. After a fresh hair cut from her I feel more comfident to start a new day. I recommand her to be your stylist!
Shereen
26.02.2017
 
Spice is awesome to work with. She is very professional, listening to what you want to do and coming up with the relevent haircut and coloring that best suits you. In ddition to friends, I get stopped by strangers to compliment me on my hair cut in general and color in particular. Highly recomend Spice.
Doris
22.02.2017
 
Love Spice! She does great haircut and is very friendly.
Claire Shaw
21.02.2017
 
Always a fabulous experience with Spice. Great colour and cut. Recommended to friends too
Daniel
21.02.2017
 
Extremely friendly, very efficient, perfect hair cut for male. Highly recommend.
Desi
20.02.2017
 
Exactly what I needed!!! Spice asked the right questions and created a unique look for me. A professional and took her time. I will coming back. Thank you Spice, till next time
Dan
20.02.2017
 
Shes kind nice and gives an excellent haircut....go to Spice
Leslie stewart
20.02.2017
 
Spice is wonderful! I let her pick colours and never disappointed. She has a contest with herself and my bad cowlicks all the time. She usually wins. I would recommend her to my friends.
Karl Rim
20.02.2017
 
Great haircutter, very attentive. Would use her again. Reviews demand i must use st least fifty characters.

© 2017 Dramatics NYC www.DramaticsNYC.com

15 visitors online now
14 guests, 1 members
All time: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
Max visitors today: 17 at 01:55 am
This month: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
This year: 81 at 06-02-2017 02:36 pm
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account